We’re almost back!

My extended vacation from the Bachelor Challenge turned out to be much longer than planned!

I had to stop because I was trying to finish and defend my thesis. Well, that’s been done for a couple weeks now. So why wasn’t I back sooner? I’ve been meaning to return, and I did miss the Bachelor…but getting back into it seemed like so much work…I needed to find my notes, I didn’t remember what was going on, I had to catch-up on posting info. Ugh! I’m also slightly less attached to the characters now that I can hardly remember them! But, I had a lot of fun doing it, and it seemed like a lot of my friends enjoyed following along.

I’ve cleaned off my PC desk, found my notes, figured out where I was, etc… The next post will probably lack any detail, as I can’t remember a thing and my notes are CRAP.

You can also expect posts about the next one which I think will be a Bachelorette challenge (given the Bachelorette’s next season begins this month…it’s scary that this is now information I know, lol). And just like the Bachelorette show, we will be using one of the final contenders in this challenge who didn’t make it.

Stay tuned!

Leave a comment